Get in Touch

2 + 2 = ?

Details

SKILLED HEALTHCARE RECRUITMENT
SKILLED HEALTHCARE RECRUITMENT

General Enquiry
enquiries@skilledhealthcarerecruitment.co.uk

Compliance:
compliance@skilledhealthcarerecruitment.co.uk

Nurse Manager:
nursemanager@skilledhealthcarerecruitment.co.uk

Payroll:
payroll@skilledhealthcarerecruitment.co.uk

Timesheets:
timesheets@skilledhealthcarerecruitment.co.uk

Complaints:
complaints@skilledhealthcarerecruitment.co.uk

Revalidation:
revalidation@skilledhealthcarerecruitment.co.uk

Accounts
accounts@skilledhealthcarerecruitment.co.uk

Recruitment
recruitment@skilledhealthcarerecruitment.co.uk

Booking
bookingteam@skilledhealthcarerecruitment.co.uk


Business Office:
Crown House Business Centre
7th Floor North Circular Road
Park Royal London NW10 7PN

Mobile Number:
‎07957456518